Are you bloated?

Does your belly hurt?  Do you feel like you need to use the potty, but cannot?  Many people are faced with this feeling on a daily basis.

Do you feel like you are going to explode if you do not, ummm…. release yourself? 

I have the solution for you.

My solution:  Go to a mexican restaurant and eat!  Eat their queso, chips, and salsa.  Then, order the usual mexican feasts.  I promise you!  It will release your belly problems.  Sometimes I have to “potty” before I even leave the restaurant.  I make no plans to go anywhere after eating mexican food because I have to be on my own throne, not someone else’s throne.  I run my errands before I go there.  We all know it is true!  If you need a good colon cleansing, eating mexican is the way to do it.

The Solutionist

Leave a Reply

